Scroll To Top
Scroll To Top

Good Food Warehouse - Customer Reviews - Food & Beverage Wholesaler


It's important you're confident about our producers products and the level of service we offer. See what our customers really think and please feel free to chat online, call or email if you have any further questions or maybe you'd like to know a bit more About Us.


You'll find all our latest reviews on Google Reviews


How was your first order with Good Food Warehouse?

Hi Jane, Thank you for your email, I must say from the first point of contact until we received our first order was outstanding!!! The gentleman I spoke to on the phone prior to ordering was so knowledgeable and helpful. Our order arrived in two business days and everything was easy. So far, I have only ordered the protein balls but will be definitely using your company in the future. Thanks again for your follow up email.

Jasmine - Customer Purchased The Raw Guys

(08/04/2021)


Corporate Gifts....

Good Morning Jane, Just a quick email to thank you for the exceptional service we received on our first order. We required cookies to fill some cookie jars that we had for corporate Christmas gifts and wanted to use an Australian owned business like ourselves. The quality and service is first rate. Thank you to your company for being a pleasure to deal with. Kind Regards,

Michelle - Customer Purchased Kez's Kitchen

(04/11/2020)


Making Life Easier...:)

And thanks for the Good Food Warehouse! I put together a series of hampers for my partners company to gift to key clients for Australia Day. We try to highlight quality Australian brands, and honestly discovering your business this year made my life infinitely more easy!! I usually have to spend countless hours planning the hamper contents, liaising with suppliers direct and then making sure the accounts department pay the invoices; all during the Christmas/New Year holiday period (often navigating shutdown time!). I’ll be back to the Good Food Warehouse next year and I hope you will have many more amazing suppliers on board then!!

Sophie

(21/01/2020)


A Happy Customer....

I was extremely happy with the products, they are perfect in size and quality and yes please pass on positive feedback for the Byron bay cookies I have nothing but praise for the quality of the product and the service provided by your company I will be a returning customer

Bronwyn - Customer Purchased Byron Bay Cookies

(17/11/2019)


Morrisons Winery - Ordered Falwasser Crispbreads!!

Love the product, thank you. The service was excellent and Jane was really helpful in getting my order submitted.

Dianne

(13/11/2019)


Provisions Deli & Grocery

Good Food Warehouse is so simple to use and it enables me to use one online ordering platform to order from multiple suppliers 24/7. The process works and is really efficient. The fact that ALL credit cards are accepted and I only have to meet a minimum unit number to make up a carton with each supplier (vs a minimum $$ amount with most distributors to even place an order) is a huge plus for a small business. Jane and the team are always happy to answer any questions I have and nothing is ever a problem. So, I get the bonus of a really efficient ordering system backed up by really nice people! (Winning!!) Looking forward to seeing more and more suppliers on the site as it grows. Great work GFW!

Lea

(12/02/2019)


Billy Beans Coffee

Hi Jane,

Just wanted to let you know that the Art of blend Frappe mix that we trialed was amazing! Smooth and creamy and held our flavours really well. It iced up lovely in our granita machine. I have put a new order in and I'm pleased to be swapping over.

Cheers Shannon & Marie - Customer Purchased The Art of Blend Velvet Frappe

(26/02/2018)


Event Snack Packs - For Bathurst Racing

Dear Lovely Jane

They have them, they love them, I love your work!!!

Regards Jayne - Customer Purchased MaMa Kaz Wrapped Muffins

(2/02/2018)


Cafe L'Avenue - QLD

Hi Jane

Please pass on our thanks for our delivery of syrups at no charge. Much appreciated and our customers now have to choose between three lovely flavours for their hot chocolates.

Thanks again

Regards Ann - Well Done SHOTT Beverages

(31/08/2016)


Great service Jane and good communication

Love the free delivery...parcel left at door as requested. You are definitely my new muesli supplier and plan to buy other GF products from you as well. Apologies for the delay with my feedback.

Regards Sue - Sue Purchased Aussie Health Snax 10kg Bulk Muesli


Leanne - She Brews She Brews

There is nothing more that you can do. My experience with good food warehouse over the last 18 months has been outstanding. there are so many other businesses that could use good food warehouse as a example. Follow up calls, never a question left unanswered, prices for products are great, the online chat service, amazing. Maybe one day I will apply for a job at good food warehouse! thanks so much to Jane and the team for all the great work, so appreciated!


Erica - Dark Fire Fitness

I just wanted to let you know my package arrived Thursday morning. Thank you again for your help and your excellent customer service.


Julia - formally Hot Wheels Coffee

Hi Jane, Thank you for your email. We actually sold our business but passed on your details to the new owners and I think they intend to use your services as well. We were completely happy with the service you offer - it really is a streamlined and easy way to order these types of products and I highly recommend it to others.


Janet - A and A Sportswear QLD

I would like to thank u and Limar Nougat company for the fast and efficient services.


M.A.Gratia - Grilling Art

Hi Jane, My super apologies for the late feedback. I was really flat out with the restaurant preparation. I have just received the extra DaVinci sauce pump and it was great. Overall, I would like to say thank you very very much for assisting me in whatever matter I have requested. Starting from organising samples that is very rare, confirming shipping with my complicated instruction and last but not least, managing an instant delivery. Everything arrived very quick, perfectly in fine and good condition. In regards to the frappese powder, I will send you the feedback as soon as I tried it early tomorrow morning.


Karen - Float n Coffee

Oh what great customer service Jane. I always make notes on great service from different businesses, being a small business here in Melbourne and knowing how I love to treat my customers, makes me always acknowledge when I get good c's skills back. Great work, I will keep ordering from you guys and share your contact with my other cafe owner pals.


Janelle Gloria Jeans NT

Love your work in sourcing some fantastic products for us and the service has been awesome, thanks for the support.


Emma Marketing and Events Coordinator Drake International

Thank you Jane, I have just placed the order, we will definitely be using your service again!


Lisa - Cappuccino Xpresss Kewdale

Just wanted to drop you a few lines regarding my recent dealings with Good Food Warehouse. What a great way to order products specific to my type of business, the ease of ordering, prompt delivery and quality yummy products always in perfect condition. Being in Perth, WA I’ve always received my scrumptious products on time every time – and my clients love the range and quality. Thanks Jane customer service is excellent.


Linda Gloria Jean's Coffees, Franchise Partner

Thanks for help with my enquiry. Your service as a web based company is second to none and your prices are very good which always agrees with my bottom line. The products I ordered have always arrived within days and the ordering system simple and clearly described. I love that each product is displayed with a picture so it is clear exactly what I am ordering... unlike some other websites we order from. I'd love to see a nutrition tab for your products so we can download these easily and quickly for our reference to keep in store. Keep up the good work and great products.


At Good Food Warehouse we pride ourselves in offering not only the largest range of cafe producers but our customer service is key to all businesses. We are solution driven, it's important we offer the right products to our customers and provide them with a cost effective range. This is why we are 100% Free Delivery Australia wide and we reward you for the more you buy from a producer by offering savings on your food costs. Every little bit helps in the cafe industry. Questions, feel free to chat online, call or email. Best Food & Beverage Wholesaler.


Register for Pricing or Login to Order


Latest News

Best Food & Beverage Wholesaler | Food Service Cafe Supplier | Good Food Warehouse

New 'Truffle Paddock' and Food Service Brownies

We'd like to welcome Truffle Paddock, an exciting range of retail and food service products. Plus a quick summary of our latest updates from Bellarine Brownie Co, Art of Blend and more.

Fine Food Wholesalers | Beverage Wholesaler| Cafe Supplier | Good Food Warehouse

Our Latest Fine Food & Beverage Wholesalers

Quarter 1 in 2021 has proven to be very busy for our customers and our awesome food and beverage producers. Here is a quick summary of our latest fine food wholesalers and more.

Read our latest news